Decals (Street Art)


I´m working on this decals, want to do street art (again) and I chose this technique because it´s a lot faster, already put on a couple of these with no problem, some of these are really tiny and some other are oversized and really big, so I´ll be showing you my graphic interventions soon (hopefully). Btw seems like am among the winners of the contest “Weapons of Mass Creations Fest”, but I´ll only know for sure on  May 1st, will keep my fingers cross until then, and thx for the support

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

